

THE WHITE SCHOOL

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE					
SL.NO	NAME	ADDRESS	TENURE	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION
1	MR.SULAIMAN P	NIRVANA , VALLIKUNNU PO, MALAPPURAM DT	2021 ONWARDS	CHAIRMAN	BUSINESS
2	MR.AJIL MOHAMMED	NIRVANA , VALLIKUNNU PO, MALAPPURAM DT	2021 ONWARDS	VICE CHAIRMAN	BUSINESS
3	MR.VIJEESH V	VADAKKAYIL (H) PULIKKAL PO, MALAPPURAM DT	2022 ONWARDS	SECRETARY	PRINCIPAL
4	MR ANAND KUMAR	KUNNATH HOUSE, PERUMANNA PO KOZHIKODE	2022 ONWARDS	MEMBER	MANAGER
5	SUBAIR P	SAVANNAH MOOTHEDATH, VALLIKKUNNU PO	2022 ONWARDS	MEMBER	FINANCE MANAGER
6	SONAL SATHISH	HILITE CITY, THONDAYAD	2022 ONWARDS	MEMBER	CORPORATE HEAD, HILITE GROUP
7	NITA NOUSHAD	HILITE CITY, THONDAYAD	2022 ONWARDS	MEMBER	CORPORATE TEAM MEMBER, HILITE
8	HARIKRISHNAN PK	GOKULAM HOUSE KEEZHMADU, 6TH MILE, VELLIPARAMBA	2022 ONWARDS	MEMBER	TEACHER
9	DR RAKHIN	AKHILA HOUSE, RAMANATTUKARA	2022 ONWARDS	MEMBER	DOCTOR
10	MOHAMMED MUSTAFA	NC MANZIL, BEACH ROAD, KADALUNDI	2022 ONWARDS	MEMBER	TEACHER
11	MUHAMMED ANEES	SABAH, THALAKKULATHUR	2022 ONWARDS	MEMBER	BUSINESS
12	PRASEENA VINOD	LAKSHMI, EAST HILL, KOZHIKODE	2022 ONWARDS	w.EMBER	PRINCIPAL, THE WHITE SCHOOL, KADALUNDI

For The White School

For The White School

Principal